## **Allocations to Committees**

Nominations for committee membership (Agenda Item 8)

(a)	(a) Audit and Standards Committee (9 seats)							
Conservative (2 seats)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Green (3 seats)	Independent Left (1 seat)	Labour (1 seat)	Liberal Democrats (0 seats)	No Group (1 seat)		
Stephen Davies	Doina Cornell	Christopher Jockel	Paula Baker	Ashley Smith		Nigel Studdert- Kennedy		
Keith Pearson		Norman Kay Martin Pearcy						
(b)	(b) Community Services & Licensing Committee (12 seats)							
Conservative (5 seats)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Green (3 seats)	Independent Left (1 seat)	Labour (1 seat)	Liberal Democrats (1 seat)	No Group (0 seats)		
Gordon Craig	Trevor Hall	Beki Aldam	Paula Baker	Nigel Prenter	Ken Tucker			
Trina Davis		Kate Crews						
Julie Job		Jonathan Edmunds						
John Jones								
Gill Oxley								
(c)	(c) Development Control Committee (12 seats)							
Conservative	Community	Green	Independent	Labour	Liberal	No Group		
(5 seats)	Independents	(5 seats)	Left	(1 seat)	Democrats	(0 seats)		
,	(0 seats)	(- ,	(1 seat)	,	(0 seats)	,		
Loraine Patrick		Martin Baxendale	Helen Fenton	Jenny Miles				
Mark Ryder		Martin Brown		-				
Haydn Jones		Gary Luff						
Victoria Gray		Martin Pearcy						
John Jones		Lucas Schoemaker						

(d)	(d) Environment Committee (13 seats)								
Conservative (4 seats)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Green (5 seats)	Independent Left (0 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	Lib Dem (1 seat)	No Group (0 seats)			
Christopher Evans	Robin Layfield	Martin Brown		Jessie Hoskin	George James				
Haydn Jones		Norman Kay		Ashley Smith					
Haydn Sutton		Steve Hynd							
Brian Tipper		Chloe Turner							
		Tricia Watson							
(e)	(e) Housing Committee (12 seats)								
Conservative	Community	Green	Independent	Labour	Lib Dem	No Group			
(4 seats)	Independents	(3 seats)	Left	(1 seat)	(1 seat)	(0 seats)			
( , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	(1 seat)	(0.0000)	(2 seats)	( · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	( ,	(2 2 2 3 3 3 )			
Stephen Davies	Colin Fryer	Gary Luff	Natalie Bennett	Jenny Miles	Rich Wilsher				
Trina Davis		Lucas Schoemaker	Mattie Ross	•					
Lindsey Green		Christopher Jockel							
Loraine Patrick									
(f)	(f) Strategy and Resources Committee (14 seats)								
	<ul> <li>* Automatic appointment on basis of such councillors also being a Group Leader</li> <li>** These appointments are conditional on such councillors being appointed as the Chair of the Community Services &amp; Licensing, Environment or Housing Committees.</li> </ul>								
Conservative	Community	Green	Independent	Labour	Lib Dem	No Group			
(5 seats)	Independents	(3 seats)	Left	(2 seats)	(1 seats)	(0 seats)			
,	(1 seats)	(- /	(2 seats)	,	, ,	(- /			
			,						
Gordon Craig	Robin Layfield*	Beki Aldam**	Natalie Bennett*	Steve Robinson*	Ken Tucker*				
Stephen Davies		Catherine Braun*	Mattie Ross**	Ashley Smith					
Lindsey Green*		Chloe Turner**							
Nick Hurst									
Keith Pearson									